• FEEL GOOD TIME

FEEL GOOD ...

3 nights
from € 159,--  p.P.

                                                            




A characteristic Black Forest house - our 4 stars hotel under the Black Forest hipped roof

Best Western Hotel Hofgut Sternen in Breitnau 

Our hotel in Breitnau, situated in the picturesque Höllental, has entered into a marvellous cooperation with the world's largest association of hotels, Best Western. Whether you book a Standard, Comfort, or Deluxe room: You will get the same reliable quality and the characteristic regional flair of a Best Western hotel in the Black Forest.

What happens here under our hipped roof? Anything and everything! We effortlessly fuse worldly sophistication with typical Black Forest charm, quality with individuality, internationality with German hospitality, here at our hotel in Breitnau.

Schwarzwaldhaus, Glashaus and Goethehaus: a perfect trio

The ensemble of the Best Western Hotel Hofgut Sternen offers you entirely individualised options to stay overnight, whether you prefer a traditional or modern setting. In the Schwarzwaldhaus, expect characteristic Black Forest rooms with plenty of wooden decor, full of modernity and ease. In the Glashaus, sleep in rooms with modern furnishings above the Glasmanufaktur. And for those who prefer it vintage, the historic Goethehaus is certainly the ticket. It is one of the oldest guesthouses in the entire Black Forest.

All rooms are equipped with the following:

  • Options for darkening the room
  • Desk
  • Seating accommodation
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV, flat-screen, Skype
  • Vanity mirror and hair drye
  • tablet PC
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Options for preparing tea/coffee

Many of the 68 rooms at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Hofgut Sternen are equipped with a bath, a balcony and a separate convertible sofa bed. In addition, spacious family-size rooms and rooms with wheelchair-accessible facilities are available.

It is best to book today!

Schwarzwaldhaus

Under the protecting big roof of our Schwarzwaldhaus you will find typical Black Forest charm and hospitality. Here we have 44 comfortable Black Forest rooms plenty of wooden decor and cozy traditional or modern interiors. Enjoy the nice view from the balcony to the premises of the Hofgut Sternen.
  • Standard Room

Standard Room

A cosy Black Forest style room (20-25sqm) for your well-being in the Schwarzwaldhaus (main building).
  • Black Forest Deluxe

Black Forest Deluxe

Spacious rooms (25-30sqm) with seatinn area in the Schwarzwaldhaus (main building).
  • Superior Room

Superior Room

The superior rooms (20-25sqm) a mix of wood and modern chalet design in the Schwarzwaldhaus (main building).
  • Family Apartment

Family Apartment

Spacious apartments (40sqm) in the Schwarzwaldhaus (main building) with 2 seperated bedrooms (up to 5 persons) are perfect for families.
  • Family Room

Family Room

Friendly large rooms (35sqm) for up to 4 person with a double bed and an additional sofa bed in the Schwarzwaldhaus (main building).

Glashaus

The GlasManufaktur Hofgut Sternen was completed in 2010, our 6 Glashaus Studios await you here.We have formed a perfect connection between the Black Forest and sophistication, between tradition and modernity, both architecturally and in the details of our furnishings. You can watch from the gallery the work of both of our glass artists on the lowest level creating unique jewellery and glas objects for our home brand STERNEN GLAS, because you are staying in a genuine glassblowing workshop.
  • Glashaus Studio

Glashaus Studio

Our exclusive Glashaus Studios (suites: 25-35sqm) in a modern design are just above the GlasManufaktur, a real glassblower workshop.

Goethehaus

What did the poet Johann Wolfgang von Goethe love so much about the Höllental? Perhaps you can answer this question when you stay in our GoethehausLiving history is always apparent in the 18 comfortable rooms. Here you stay in one of the oldest guesthouses in the Black Forest, the former "Wirtshaus under der Steig". And it wasn't just Goethe who made a stop here. Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy also stayed overnight here on his honeymoon.
  • Goethe Deluxe

Goethe Deluxe

A high-quality Deluxe Room (25-33sqm) in the historical Goethehaus.
  • Comfort Room

Comfort Room

Coachmen's and Merchant's rooms (18sqm) in a modern Black Forest style situated in the hostorical Goethehaus.

GlasManufaktur Hofgut Sternen

WINTERSPORTS SHORT BREAK

WINTERSPORTS SHORT BREAK

700 kilometers of cross-country ski-trails, a ... (from € 119,-- / Guest)

FEEL GOOD TIME

FEEL GOOD TIME

Looking for relaxation and benefit? Well – the... (from € 159,-- / Guest)

Gift vouchers

• WOHLFÜHLZEIT

WOHLFÜHLZ ...

3 Übernachtungen
ab € 159,--  p.P.
                                                                


Ein schwarzwaldtypisches Haus - 4 Sterne unter dem Schwarzwälder Walmdach

Best Western Hotel Hofgut Sternen in Breitnau 

Unser 4 Sterne Hotel in Breitnau, im malerischen Höllental gelegen, ist eine wundervolle Kooperation mit dem weltweit größten Zusammenschluss von Hotels, nämlich Best Western, eingegangen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie hier ein Komfort-, Superior oder ein Deluxe Zimmer buchen: Sie erhalten die verlässliche Qualität und das regionaltypische Flair eines Best Western Hotels im Schwarzwald.

Was sich hier unter unserem Walmdach tut? Es ist jede Menge! Wir fusionieren spielend Weltläufigkeit mit dem typischen Schwarzwälder Charme, Qualität mit Individualität, Internationalität mit Heimat – hier in unserem Hotel in Breitnau.

Schwarzwaldhaus, Glashaus und Goethehaus: der perfekte Dreiklang

Das Ensemble des Best Western Hotel Hofgut Sternen bietet Ihnen ganz individuelle Möglichkeiten, traditionell oder modern zu übernachten. Im Schwarzwaldhaus erwarten Sie typische Schwarzwälder Zimmer mit viel Holz, voller Modernität und Leichtigkeit. Im Glashaus schlafen Sie in sehr modern eingerichteten Zimmern über der GlasManufaktur. Und für diejenigen, die es lieber klassisch mögen, ist das historische Goethehaus genau das Richtige. Es ist eines der ältesten Gasthäuser im Schwarzwald überhaupt.

Die Zimmer verfügen alle über:

  • Verdunkelungsmöglichkeiten
  • Schreibtisch
  • Sitzgelegenheit
  • Safe
  • Satelliten-TV, Flat-Screen, Skype
  • Kosmetikspiegel und Haartrockner
  • Tablet PC
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Zubereitungsmöglichkeiten für Tee/Kaffee

Einige der 68 Zimmer im Best Western Hotel Hofgut Sternen sind für Sie ausgestattet mit Wannenbad, einem Balkon und einer separaten Schlafcouch. Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen großzügige Familienzimmer sowie Zimmer mit rollstuhlgerechter Ausstattung zur Verfügung.

Am besten, Sie buchen noch heute!

Schwarzwaldhaus

Unter dem schützenden tiefgezogenen Walmdach des Schwarzwaldhauses erwartet Sie Schwarzwälder Gastfreundschaft und ganz viel Gemütlichkeit. 44 komfortable Zimmer mit viel Holz, mal traditionell, mal modern und vom Balkon aus hat man einen schönen Blick auf das Hofgut Sternen Areal.
  • Standard Zimmer

Standard Zimmer

Die gemütlichen Schwarzwaldzimmer (20-25qm) im Schwarzwaldhaus (Haupthaus) zum Wohlfühlen.
  • Schwarzwald Deluxe

Schwarzwald Deluxe

Die großzügigien Zimmer (25-33qm) im traditionellen Schwarzwaldstil liegen im Schwarzwaldhaus (Haupthaus).
  • Superior Zimmer

Superior Zimmer

Die Superior-Zimmer (20-25qm) im modernen Schwarzwald Stil zum Wohlfühlen befinden sich im Schwarzwaldhaus (Haupthaus).
  • Familien Apartment

Familien Apartment

Die geräumigen Apartments von 40 qm im Schwarzwaldhaus (Haupthaus) für bis zu 5 Personen mit zwei getrennten Schlafräumen sind ideal für Familien.
  • Familien Zimmer

Familien Zimmer

Die geräumigen Zimmer von ca. 35 qm für bis zu 4 Personen mit einem Doppelbett und einer zussätzlichen ausziehbaren Schlafcouch im Schwarzwaldhaus (Haupthaus) eignen sich besonders für den Familien-Kurzurlaub.

Glashaus

Erst 2010 wurde die GlasManufaktur Hofgut Sternen fertiggestellt. Hier finden Sie nun unsere 6 Glashaus Studios. Wir haben sowohl architektonisch wie auch in Details unserer Einrichtung eine perfekte Verbindung zwischen Schwarzwald und Urbanität, zwischen Tradition und Moderne geschaffen. Von der Empore aus können Sie die unsere beiden Glaskünstler im offenen Atelier eine Etage tiefer bestaunen, die dort einzigartigen Schmuck und Glasobjekte für unsere Eigenmarke STERNEN GLAS kreieren, denn Sie wohnen in einer echten Glasbläserei
  • Glashaus Studio

Glashaus Studio

Die Glashaus Studios im exklusiven Design von 25 bis 35qm befinden sich in der GlasManufaktur. Sie wohnen über dem Atelier unserer Glaskünstler.

Goethehaus

Was der Dichter Johann Wolfgang von Goethe am Höllental so besonders zu schätzen wusste? Spüren Sie dieser Frage nach - in den 18 komfortablen Zimmern unseres historisch einmalig schönen Goethehauses. Sie logieren hier in einem der ältesten Gasthäuser im Schwarzwald, dem früheren "Wirtshaus unter der Steig". Und es war nicht nur Goethe, der es sich hier wohl sein ließ, auch Felix Mendelsohn-Bartholdy hat hier auf seiner Hochzeitsreise übernachtet.

  • Goethe Deluxe

Goethe Deluxe

Die hochwertigen Deluxe-Zimmer mit Stil (25-33qm) befinden sich im historischen Goethehaus.
  • Komfort Zimmer

Komfort Zimmer

Die Kaufmann-und Kutscherzimmer (18qm) im modernen Schwarzwald-Design befinden sich im historischen Goethehaus.

GlasManufaktur

WINTERSPORT KURZTRIP

WINTERSPORT KURZTRIP

700 km Loipen, Schneeschuhwandern bei Sonnenau... (ab € 119,-- / Person)

WOHLFÜHLZEIT

WOHLFÜHLZEIT

Wenn Sie Entspannung und Genuss suchen, sind S... (ab € 159,-- / Person)

Gutscheine